Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

+ 57

Encuentra el mejor hotel en Cypress Gardens para las fechas que buscas, por precio o preferencia

Compara ofertas de Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center en cientos de sitios, todo en un mismo lugar

Busca una oferta con cancelación sin costo o calificaciones excelentes

Compara habitaciones y precios

Comparamos los precios de cientos de sitios para conseguirte la mejor oferta.logos
1 noche
Tarifas no disponibles

Lo sentimos, parece que no hay ofertas disponibles para esas fechas. Intenta cambiar las fechas de tu viaje y busca otra vez.

Datos clave

Check-in
16:00
Check-out antes de las
11:00
Desayuno
Desayuno disponible
Mascotas
No se admiten mascotas
Niños
Los menores son bienvenidos en este hotel

Servicios

Centro de acondicionamiento
Instalaciones para reuniones
Centro de negocios
Sala de juegos

Más sobre Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Location You’ll be sleeping tight! Hotel «Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center» is located in Winter Haven. This hotel is located in 5 km from the city center. You can take a walk and explore the neighbourhood area of the hotel. Places nearby: LEGOLAND® Florida, Chain Of Wakes and Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park. At the hotel Free Wi-Fi on the territory will help you to stay on-line. If you travel by car, you can park in a parking zone for free. If you travel by car, you can park in a parking zone. Guests who love doing sports will be able to enjoy a fitness center. You will find these entertainment amenities on the premises: a picnic area. Here, you can treat yourself with water procedures as there will be an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. For business meetings, there is a business center. There are playrooms for children at the hotel. They will be having so much fun that you might have to spend the evening with adults. Take your pet with you. Pets are allowed. Accessibility: there is an elevator/lift. There are other services available for the guests of the hotel. For example, a laundry, press, a safe-deposit box and a concierge. The staff of the hotel speaks English and Spanish. Room amenities Here’s what you’ll find in the room to have a rest after a long day: a TV. Please note that the listed services may not be available in all the rooms.

Calificaciones y opiniones

Limpieza1.0
Ubicación4.0
Servicio3.0
Habitaciones2.0
Relación costo-beneficio1.5
Calidad del sueño2.5

Opiniones de los viajeros

Filtrar por
Ordenar por
Comentarios de los viajeros
Viajero por cuenta propia

Comentó el: 21 nov. 2024

Viajó en: octubre de 2024

Disgusting, unsafe hotel

The list is too long to write but I have pictures and video... black mold, water leaking from ceilings, dirty room, Roaches, rats you name it
If you want to see the video it's on YouTube - econo lodge/ Quality Inn winterhaven fl... the truth shall set you free & maybe save your life.
Viajero en familia

Comentó el: 17 feb. 2024

Viajó en: febrero de 2024

Property in serious need of Upgrade

Bathroom vents and tub had mold. Was charged an extra $5.60 hotel fee? Door warped and needed to use shoulder to open. Furniture chipped and stained. Couple lamps didn’t work. Very dated and could use paint, caulk and deep clean. Half elevator buttons don’t light up. However, woman running the breakfast was delightful

Respuesta del hotel

Comentó el: 19 de febrero

Dear Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to share your honest thoughts; the issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about the condition of the property. Your feedback helps us improve, and we'll pass your comments along internally for further consideration. On a positive note, we appreciate you mentioning our hospitable team. It was a pleasure having you here, and we hope you will give us another chance to change your perceptions down the line.
Best Regards,
Dee Christle
General Manager
Viajero en familia

Comentó el: 31 may. 2024

Viajó en: mayo de 2024

Horrible experience!

The place is horrible the pool was dirty with rusty pieces around pool ! The elevator was very sketchy the customer service was dishonrable . My 10 yr old granddaughter was afraid to stay there told me I could get early check in then charged $ 40 dollars ! I would not recommend this hotel.

Respuesta del hotel

Comentó el: 2 de junio

Dear Sheila,
We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience; however, we do find it very concerning. Providing top-notch accommodations and service is always our goal, and you can rest assured that all of your feedback will be reviewed with our team to ensure that we are meeting our own high standards. Thank you for reaching out, and we wish you safe and happy travels ahead.
Best Regards,
Dee Christle
General Manager
Viajero en familia

Comentó el: 8 ago. 2023

Viajó en: agosto de 2023

Avoid this Hotel and keep your sanity.

Once we got out of the Elevator on the 4th floor which is supposed to be Non-Smoking, my family was greeted by the smell of weed. This should have been the sign to leave.
The Room:
there was a smell of men's cologne. I immediately called down to the front desk and explained and requested a different room. I was told they would send Maintenance up to check and evaluate. He came up with a can of Febreeze. He told us that there were no other rooms available and offered to spray the room.
I expressed my concerns of the cleanliness of the room since a dresser had dirty drippings on it and showed him. He wiped it and that was that for him.
After he left I tried to settle in and went to plug my Phone charge in the wall and it fell out. The outlets are so old/worn it would not stay in. I checked the only other outlet I had access to and it wasn't even working. I called down again and when Maintenance came up I showed him and he didn't have an answer. I asked if they had a powerstrip to provide since I absolutely needed access to power. He provided that and at least one issue was resolved.
My wife was very upset with the condition of the room. It was very unkempt, patchwork walls, stains, ceiling tiles discolored (moldy, maybe). She went in the bathroom and at this point refused to go in again and this made for an even more uncomfortable night. I was blamed for picking the worst hotel in Winter Haven and used the pictures from your website as my defense for not knowing the truth. It was too late at this point to find another room in the area as when we called around they were all booked.
The fan for the AC was SO LOUD and we needed it on to keep the air circulating since the Door was not aligned properly and the smell from the hallway was getting in the room. I put towels at the door to block off the air from getting in as much as I could. This made for a bad night's sleep.
To make it even worse, we were woken up to the sight of a Roach walking on the bed.
After we left our room we were once again met with the smell of weed as if the person was smoking outside our room and just left.
Breakfast:
The only almost good part of the stay was breakfast but that was ruined by "Pauline" watching over everyone's shoulder and it was so uncomfortable. Her unpleasant demeanor as she walked by every minute complaining how she was in at 5 and is only open from 6-9 and turned away a family of what looked like 8 at a few minutes to 9. One vacationer complained that the Milk tasted funny and Pauline said "not possible, I just replaced it. It must be because you brushed your teeth and that will through off the taste." She used that excuse for a couple other people that complained about other things.
I took pictures. I will forever be blamed by my family for picking this room and being put in this situation. I promised them this will NEVER happen again because we will NEVER be back to this Hotel and possibly any other Choice Hotel after this Experience. No effort was made to make it right before it snowballed by the Staff.
*Pictures on their site are either OLD so they look nicer or I was there after some Cataclysmic Event because the Hotel looked Run Down. Nothing like the Pictures and People should be informed.
**I did send this to post this for the Quality Inn & Suites, Winter Haven, FL but they did not Post it on their site as of this posting.

Respuesta del hotel

Comentó el: 10 de agosto

Dear Glenn,
In reading your review, it is clear we failed to meet your expectations and our own standards. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are committed to providing our guests with the best experience possible, and we will use your feedback as a learning tool. Thank you for the opportunity to improve.
Best Regards,
Dee Christle
General Manager
Viajero en familia

Comentó el: 30 dic. 2022

Viajó en: diciembre de 2022

No no no

Have you ever seen a hotel that has been turned into apartments for poor drug addicts? That’s what this place looks like.
It takes almost 30 minutes to check into this hotel. I went to the lobby several times and witnessed the long, slow check in line every time.
I went to Legoland and returned and my key did not work. I went and picked up dinner and returned and my key did not work. I got up in the morning and drove through Starbucks in my nightgown and had to go to the front desk in my pajamas because my key did not work .
Staff is not very friendly.
Even though the hotel seemed mostly empty based on the number of cars in the parking lot and all the open curtains to empty rooms I was put in the most inconvenient spot on the property. Top floor not near an elevator. Why?
The only thing that is not filthy is the bed. There were so many cobwebs in the corner that it couldn’t have been cleaned in months. The outside of the property is filthy. The curtains are disgusting.
The bed was comfortable, the pillows were not although they were tolerable.
It seemed like a good idea because it was so close to Legoland, but I would’ve rather driven further up the road to the Hampton or the courtyard and paid an extra hundred dollars.
The room location I was given, key problem, unfriendly staff, the slow, slow check-in process ranked even higher in my dislike of this hotel than the dirt.

Respuesta del hotel

Comentó el: 1 de enero

We're very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion and you were disappointed with your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate issues you encountered with your room key and if you did not receive the friendly service our team usually provides. We will certainly address the concerns you raised internally and work together to ensure improvements are made. We consider all feedback an opportunity to continually review guest satisfaction and where we need to be doing better. Thank you for your valuable input.
Best Regards,
Dee Christle
General Manager

Muy buena ubicación

4.0

5665 Cypress Gardens Blvd Building A, Cypress Gardens, 33884, Estados Unidos|1.74 km desde St John's United Methodist Church and Preschool

10 actividades disponiblesen un radio de 0.55 km

1.74 km
0.21 km
0.57 km
0.71 km

Check-in y check-out

Check-in a partir de:

16:00

Check-out antes de:

11:00

Información importante

Niños

Los menores son bienvenidos en este hotel

Mascotas

No se admiten mascotas

Desayuno

Desayuno disponible

Precio del desayuno

Comunícate con el hotel para conocer los precios

Menú de desayunos

Bufet

Información importante sobre la ciudad

Guests must provide own credit card which matches name of reservation when checking in. The hotel will pre-authorize your card and the pre-authorization will be released if there are no extra charges or damage to the room when checking out. Some hotels and room types have special policies, please check with the hotel for more information.-

Métodos de pago aceptados
El hotel acepta las siguientes formas de pago:
card logocard logocard logocard logo

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

No tenemos información sobre los restaurantes en el Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center. Consulta con ellos al reservar.
En el Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, el check-in es a partir de las 16:00 y el check-out antes de las 11:00.
No, no hay estacionamiento disponible en el Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center. Si llevas auto, ve a los resultados de búsqueda y aplica el filtro Estacionamiento en Servicios.
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center está a 0.1 km del centro de Cypress Gardens.
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center está en Cypress Gardens, Estados Unidos, a 0.1 km del centro de Cypress Gardens.